Go Back   Wireless and Wifi Forums > Cellular Communications > Cellular Newsgroups > uk.telecom.mobile
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 02:58 PM
The Devil
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default "Meggahurtz"

Does anyone have a woking email address for this waste of space,
Meggahurtz?




Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 04:47 PM
Peter Parker
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: "Meggahurtz"

On Jun 28, 2:58 pm, "The Devil" <duckies...@REMOVETHIStiscali.co.uk>
wrote:

> Does anyone have a woking email address for this waste of space, > Meggahurtz?

^^^^^^^^

Don't know but someone might have a London address for him!
LOL



Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 07:08 PM
=?UTF-8?B?4paIRWVkbnVk4paI?=
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: "Meggahurtz"

The Devil made the point of, On 28/06/2007 14:58:
> Does anyone have a woking email address for this waste of space,
> Meggahurtz?
>
>
>

Look its Jason Drake

--
Regards,
Eednud.

Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 09:54 PM
}}}}}}}}}}}}{{{{{{{{{{{{
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: "Meggahurtz"

"The Devil" <duckies_uk@tiscali.co.uk> wrote in message
news:f60epm$ded$1@aioe.org...
> Does anyone have a woking email address for this waste of

space,
> Meggahurtz?


***Warning to any Newbies***

**Fraudster & Scammer Alert**

Please note that the following poster:

The Devil

duckies_uk@tiscali.co.uk


This person is a Scammer & a CONVICTED FRAUDSTER I would
strongly urge them to google the name "Jason Drake"!

This scumbag is one of the biggest shits currently infesting
usenet, he is also a convicted scammer *FRAUDSTER*.

It will no doubt try and hide behind a new nic, but note the
way, how he tries to be helpful by answering questions,
although with answers that any four old could provide, if
you showed them before hand!

So be warned this "The Devil" is the FRAUDSTER real name
Jason Drake!





--
Posted via a free Usenet account from http://www.teranews.com


Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 09:58 PM
Meggahurtz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: "Meggahurtz"


"The Devil" <duckies_uk@REMOVETHIStiscali.co.uk> wrote in message
news:f60epm$ded$1@aioe.org...
> Does anyone have a woking email address for this waste of space,
> Meggahurtz?
>
>
>


You wish LOL


Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 10:00 PM
Meggahurtz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: "Meggahurtz"


"█Eednud█" <eednud@gˆmail.com> wrote in message
news:HOSgi.13401$p8.2321@text.news.blueyonder.co.u k...
> The Devil made the point of, On 28/06/2007 14:58:
>> Does anyone have a woking email address for this waste of space,
>> Meggahurtz?
>>
>>
>>

> Look its Jason Drake
>
> --
> Regards,
> Eednud.


So it is

Hold onto your wallets ;0)


Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 10:05 PM
Meggahurtz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: "Meggahurtz"


"}}}}}}}}}}}}{{{{{{{{{{{{" <spam@spam.net> wrote in message
news:468413ea$0$16294$88260bb3@free.teranews.com.. .
>
> ***Warning to any Newbies***
>
> **Fraudster & Scammer Alert**
>
> Please note that the following poster:
>
> The Devil
>
> duckies_uk@tiscali.co.uk


Is that duckies_uk@tiscali.co.uk or duckies_uk@tiscali.co.uk or was it
duckies_uk@tiscali.co.uk .

Sorry still unclear, was that def duckies_uk@tiscali.co.uk , i`m worried
because the spambots might pick up duckies_uk@tiscali.co.uk email address
and send loads of crap to duckies_uk@tiscali.co.uk which will make me lose
so much sleep knowing duckies_uk@tiscali.co.uk was getting loads of junk
emails.....


Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 10:26 PM
Meggahurtz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: "Meggahurtz"


"G a z ." <Spam@NoEmail.Com> wrote in message
news:MPG.20ee344c5e2c3cd1989b48@news.athenanews.co m...
> In article <5oVgi.10090$_l6.4035@newsfe6-win.ntli.net>, nobody@here.com
> says...
> He has claimed else where that, that is supposedly an old Tiscali dial up
> account, mind you that might be true, but he is still a fraudster.



He also claimed a few month`s back he was gonna do himself in....

Looks like that was a lie lol


Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45